Hull Surgeries

For out of hours contact information please check our contact page. Please note our telephone system goes to the Out of Hours service at 8.00pm Monday – Friday, weekends and bank holidays.

STAFF TRAINING DAYS – Please note during 2016/2017 our surgeries at Kingswood, Priory, Orchard Park and Burnbrae will be closed from 12.30pm on the following days:

2016 -  Wed 26 Oct, Tue 29 Nov.

2017 – Tue 24 Jan, Tue 28 Feb, Wed 05 Apr,Wed 10 May, Tues 06 Jun, Thurs 06 Jul, Tues 12 Sep, Thurs 12 Oct, Fri 15 Nov

Please use the NHS111 services if you urgently need medical help or advice. For immediate, life-threatening emergencies call 999.

Haxby Group Orchard Park Surgery

The Orchard Centre
210 Orchard Park Road
Orchard Park Estate
HULL
HU6 9BX

Telephone: 01482 303957
Fax: 01482 303958
Email: haxbygroup.hull@nhs.net

Mon – Fri: 8.00am – 6.30pm

Haxby Group Orchard Park Surgery

Haxby Group Kingswood Surgery

Kingswood Healthcare Centre
10 School Lane
Kingswood
Hull
HU7 3JQ

Telephone: 01482 303963
Fax: 01482 303973
Email: haxbygroup.hull@nhs.net

Mon – Fri: 8.00am – 8.00pm
Sat: 9.00am – 1.00pm

Haxby Group Kingswood Surgery

Haxby Group Priory Surgery

Priory Primary School
Priory Road
Hull
HU5 5RU

Telephone: 01482 303993
Fax: 01482 303994
Email: haxbygroup.hull@nhs.net

Mon – Fri: 8.00am – 6.30pm

Haxby Group Priory Surgery

Burnbrae Surgery

445 Holderness Road
Hull
HU8 8JS

Telephone: 01482 888800
Email: haxbygroup.hull@nhs.net

Mon - Fri: 8.00am - 6.30pm

Burnbrae Surgery

Hull

Register

Haxby Group is happy to accept and register new patients, find out more by clicking the button below:

Register Now